Call Us Today!
(216) 346-4919

Proudly serving Fairview Park, OH and the surrounding area Since 1989

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Bill C., North Olmsted, OH

Comments: Did an excellent job.went above and beyond what we expected

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Betsy K., Avon Lake, OH

Comments: I would highly recommend TZ Painting! They were on time every day, they finished the job earlier than expected, even with added details, they were awesome with my kids AND dogs, and most importantly, their work is BEAUTIFUL! I have already referred them to multiple friends!

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Jean M., Westlake, OH

Comments: I couldn't be happier with the painting of our cabinets, they are beautiful. Tim even suggested putting a crown molding on top that updated the look. Matt did a great job with the moldings. Very professional and nice guys, I wouldn't hesitate to hire TZPainting again or refer them to friends.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Alex M., Avon Lake, OH

Comments: 20 year old paint job turned into new kitchen cabinets in a couple days. Great paint work!!!

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Megan H., AVON LAKE, OH

Comments: Tim did an amazing job painting our cabinets. He is very meticulous and takes his time to make sure things are done right. Matt did a fantastic job painting our baseboards/trim as well. Not only were they great workers, but they were very friendly as well. I would definitely recommend TZ painting!

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Gerald M., Avon Lake, OH

Comments: Absolutely THE BEST in painting. Very professional and courteous with attention to detail and competitive pricing .

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: Terry S., Avon, OH

Comments: Tim & Matt were true professionals... on time, neat, quality workmanship. Our ceilings look amazing! We plan on having them back this summer to do some exterior painting around our entrance. We would highly recommend T-Z Painting. Terry & Cheryl Stone, Avon, Ohio

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: John S., Rocky River, OH

Comments: Tim is very professional,as all others reviews show. The work in our house is not complete. We are very satisfied with Tim,s work in progress.

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: Barbara J., Rocky River, OH

Comments: Tim and Matt are excellent painters. They did an excellent job in my home and were very clean. I highly recommend them and will hire them again. So happy that I found them for all my future painting.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Sara W., North Ridgeville, OH

Comments: TZ painting is very professional very fast service great cleanup would definitely hire again.

Review Date: 05/04/2014 | Author: Sara W., North Ridgeville, OH

Comments: Tim and Matt are professional from beginning to end. They painted my ranch home with accent colors in both bedrooms. They are knowledgeable, efficient, fantastic job. Definitely recommend .

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: George Z., Avon lake, OH

Comments: Tim & Co painted all of the woodwork inside of our house and it looks incredible. We couldn't be happier. I've already recommended him to others. A great and fair painter.

Review Date: 10/29/2012 | Author: Robert K., Westlake, OH

Comments: They did what they said they would do. What I really liked was they showed up on time each day until the job was finished. They took pride in their work and were friendly throughout the time they spent doing the job. I would definately highly recommend them and their price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 09/28/2011 | Author: Sue D., North Ridgeville, OH

Comments: Tim and Matt were great! Even with my color changes they were patient, professional, and understanding. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 07/29/2011 | Author: Stacey G., Avon Lake, OH

Comments: Tim and the other painter did a fantastic job painting my whole first floor of my house including a staircase with a bunch od spindles. Tim was friendly and knowledgeable whe he first came out to give me a quote. I really liked that he was the one quoting the job and also doing the actual painting (instead of outsourcing it to an underpaid college kid). Tim worked around all our stuff and moved things back every night. They were hard workers from 8-5 and got the project done quickly. Great experience from start to finish.

Review Date: 07/12/2011 | Author: Ali K., North Olmsted, OH

Comments: great customer service ... professional demeaner ... fair and honest

Review Date: 03/31/2009 | Author: Jamie K., Avon Lake, OH

Comments: These guys did an incredible job on painting five of the rooms in my house in Avon Lake. I knew from my first meeting with them that they would do a great job. They do not just come in and paint the wall(s) and leave. They asked me great questions then they prepared the house for a few days because of some wallpaper issues then they completed the job to perfection. I do not usually give five stars to any one but in this case they deserve 6 stars.